University of Mount Union

Pi Mu Epsilon
Mathematics Honor Society
Ohio Omicron Chapter
"To Promote Scholarship and Mathematics"

2013-2014 Officers:

Advisor: Dr. Michael Zwilling


Initiation Ceremony Held

The 2014 Pi Mu Epsilon initiation ceremony was held at 7:00 p.m. on Thursday, April 10, 2014, in the East Room of the HPCC. Dr. Michael Zwilling, from the Mathematics Department at Mount Union, gave the address.

The initiates were:
Tan Diep
Nathan S. Lorah
Anthony J. Morino
Andrew J. Morrow
Zachary J. Nelson
Ryan W. O'Shaughnessey
Amanda M. Tamerlano
Nicholas D. Woisnet

Election of officers was held:

2014-2015 Officers:

You may view

Mathematics Club | The Mathematics Department
This page last modified on April 17, 2014, by Michael Zwilling.